☎   +49 (0) 64 03 – 9 72 76 0
We look forward to your call!

☎   +49 (0) 64 03 – 9 72 76 0

ABS Packmittel GmbH
Industrial Area Lützelwiesen
Perchstetten 2
D-35428 Langgöns

Our contact persons
Header

Under the motto "Gentle for Sweet", ABS Packmittel started a production line for paper cushions in Langgöns / Germany in November 1987. The quality of the products and the flexibility in the implementation of customer requirements quickly established itself on the European market, so that a further production line was added as early as 1991. In order to become completely self-sufficient, the production was expanded in 1996 with a flexographic printing machine.

ABS Gebäude
 
ABS Packaging does not see itself only as an executive production company. We offer competent technical advice to coordinate, solve problems and improve the quality of your packaging and packaging materials. We help you to achieve a perfect appearance of your products with your customers.

Our customers from Germany, Europe and all over the world include

⦁ Confectionery manufacturer
⦁ Biscuit and wafer factories
⦁ Tobacco industry
⦁ Pharmaceutical industry
⦁ Electrical industry

We supply small, medium and large companies. Paper pads from ABS Packmittel are more than just product protection. They guarantee the brilliance of the products for the end user. Paper cushions strengthen the high-quality image of the products through their noble appearance. This is supported by special imprints - from logo to product image. Paper cushions from ABS Packmittel can be used safely for direct contact with food (in accordance with food law BfR and EEG). We only use certified papers that are made from primary cellulose and are without optical brighteners.
ABS Packmittel is certified according to "BRC/IoP Global Standard" since February 2009. This is an expression and proof of the consistent continuation of the procedures that have been practised for years with regard to quality and hygiene management in the manufacture of paper cushions and paper rolls, both printed and unprinted. The international BRC / IoP standard enjoys the highest recognition worldwide and is the "leading standard" for food packaging.
The standard has been considerably extended and tightened with the fourth version. By fulfilling the "BRC / IoP Global Standard" for packaging and packaging materials, ABS Packmittel proves that a functioning quality management system is in place. It includes all relevant process controls, hazard analyses and contamination protection as well as a reliable hygiene management based on the HACCP system.
ABS Packmittel has been FCS certified since 2013 and PEFC certified since 2014. Since 2015 we are a member of SEDEX.

Go to top

☎   +49 (0) 64 03 – 9 72 76 0
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

☎   +49 (0) 64 03 – 9 72 76 0

ABS Packmittel GmbH
Industriegebiet Lützelwiesen
Perchstetten 2
D-35428 Langgöns

Unsere Ansprechpartner
Header

Unter dem Motto „Sanftes für Süßes“ startete ABS Packmittel in Langgöns / Deutschland im November 1987 mit einer Produktionsstraße für Papierkissen. Die Qualität der Produkte und die Flexibilität bei der Umsetzung der Kundenwünsche setzte sich im europäischen Markt schnell durch, so dass bereits 1991 eine weitere Produktionsstraße ergänzt wurde. Um völlig autark zu werden, wurde die Produktion 1996 durch eine Flexodruckmaschine erweitert.

ABS Gebäude
 
ABS Packmittel versteht sich nicht nur als ausführender Produktionsbetrieb. Wir bieten kompetente technische Beratung zur Abstimmung, Problemlösung und Qualitätsverbesserung Ihrer Verpackung und Packmittel. Wir helfen Ihnen, ein perfektes Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Produkte beim Kunden zu erreichen.
Zu unseren Kunden aus Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt gehören

  • Süßwarenhersteller
  • Keks- und Waffelfabriken
  • Tabakindustrie
  • Pharmaindustrie
  • Elektroindustrie

Wir beliefern kleine, mittelständige und große Unternehmen.
Papierkissen von ABS Packmittel sind mehr als ein Produktschutz. Sie garantieren die Brillanz der Produkte beim Endverbraucher. Papierkissen stärken das hochwertige Image der Produkte durch die edle Optik. Diese wird mit besonderen Aufdrucken – vom Logo bis zur Produktabbildung – unterstützt. Papierkissen von ABS Packmittel sind unbedenklich für den direkten Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln (gemäß Lebensmittelrecht BfR und EEG) einsetzbar. Wir setzen ausschließlich zertifizierte Papiere ein, die aus Primärzellstoffen entstehen und ohne optische Aufheller sind.
ABS Packmittel ist seit Februar 2009 nach "BRC/IoP Globaler Standard" zertifiziert. Dies ist Ausdruck und Beweis für die konsequente Weiterführung der bereits seit Jahren praktizierten Verfahren hinsichtlich Qualitäts- und Hygienemanagement in der Papierkissen- und Papierrollenherstellung sowohl bedruckt als auch unbedruckt. Der internationale Standard BRC / IoP genießt weltweit höchste Anerkennung und ist die "Leitnorm" für Lebensmittelverpackungen.

Der Standard wurde mit der vierten Version erheblich erweitert und verschärft. Mit der Erfüllung des "BRC / IoP Globaler Standard" für Verpackung und Verpackungsmaterial beweist ABS Packmittel, dass ein funktionierendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem vorliegt. Es umschließt alle relevanten Prozesskontrollen, Gefahrenanalysen und Kontaminationsschutz wie auch ein zuverlässiges Hygienemanagement auf der Basis des HACCP-Systems.
Seit 2013 ist die ABS Packmittel FCS und seit 2014 PEFC zertifiziert. Seit  2015 sind wir Mitglied bei SEDEX.

Zum Seitenanfang